Mr. Harish Chandra Gupta

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Anurag Gupta

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Arvind Veer Gupta

Deputy Managing Director

Mrs. Asha Gupta

Non-executive Director

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Vaish

Independent Director

Mr. Anand Bordia

Independent Director

Mr. Basant Seth

Independent Director

Mr. Akhil Joshi

Independent Director

Copyright © Roto Pumps Limited 2023. All rights reserved.
Managed by Oxper MarTech
Please fill the form below to download the brochure